CONTACT

St Matthew's United Methodist Church

15653 East Newton Street

Hacienda Heights, California 91745

(626) 333-6656 | office@smumchh.org

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday (10:00am-2:00pm)

 

STAFF

Reverend Richard Bentley (Pastor) richard@smumchh.org

Lowell Edward (Outreach & Technology Director) lowell@smumchh.org

Heather Holmes (Preschool Director) heather@smumchh.org

Cindy Fallgren (First Service Music Coordinator) cindy@smumchh.org

Elaine Ono (Choir/Bells Director) elaine@smumchh.org

Louise Green (Office Administrator) office@smumchh.org